When choosing a real estate professional, get to know their history!

Below, you'll find references from past clients that will help you get to know me better .


I consider the satisfaction of my clients to be my greatest achievement, and take pride in my high volume of repeat business and referrals.

Call me today - I'd love to add you to this growing list!

Testimonials

Working with Rochelle to find and purchase my new home was a bright and uplifting learning experience. She helped me understand the real estate market, rules, laws, mortgages, buying/selling and more. She always had my best interest at heart and truthfully conveyed all requirements for me to complete every step of the way. She gave me information and updates almost daily and gave professional advice.  Through her skilled guidance I was able to find my dream (first) home and felt knowledgeable and supported the whole way. I am grateful to have found Rochelle and will ask her to represent me again with my future real estate needs. I highly recommend her services. 5 out of 5 stars!

CT - August 2023  

Rochelle was wonderful from the first contact.  Working with Rochelle has been a 100% positive experience. Coming from Calgary, she introduced herself and how she works via a Zoom call. Rochelle then sent my available listings that were appropriate for my needs. She smoothly arranged viewings and provided excellent guidance on the quality of the units viewed and value for price. Once an offer was ready she very smoothly handled all the details and recommended an excellent home inspector and notary to manage the sale. My dog was a little tall for the strata bylaws but she worked to have him accepted. Rochelle is an amazing person to work with.

SC - Oct. 2023 

Rochelle has been so helpful and so knowledgeable. Rochelle has been extremely professional in everything she did.  She guided us through both the sale and purchase. We had a few bumps along the way that she navigated calmly and professionaly. We would highly recommend her as a realtor. 

G&D G - October 2023

Rochelle gave us good advice throughout the process of selling our property which we appreciate.  She always kept us informed of what needed to be done.  When we called Rochelle, she would always call back right away or let us know that she would get back to us. We were very happy that Rochelle sold our home so quickly and we were very proud of the marketing brochure and presentation of our home.

MV & IV - August 2023

Our experience working with Rochelle has been second to none right from the start.  From our first meeting in Abbotsford while searching for a condo about 2 years ago to the very recent sale of our Maple Ridge property, Rochelle has been nothing but professional in every way.  What stands out is the ease to which we connected with Rochelle. We knew immediately that we were in good hands. We never felt at any time that she did not have our back.  She had our best interests in mind. Rochelle was very articulate and understanding while taking us through the process of listing and selling our condo. She made us feel very confident in her abilities and positive that she could get what we wanted for our property. Although this was a business relationship between us, we consider Rochelle to be our friend! We would hope that anyone would be lucky enough to have Rochelle as their realtor. We won't hesitate to refer her to any and all friends and family in need of her professional service. 

BK & YD - August 2023 

What stands out most is that Rochelle was very thorough, had great communication, and really worked hard to get the best deal and make it seamless and stress fee.  Amazing service, wondeful marketing, communication was top notch, answered all questions and responded very quickly.  Extremely professional.  Rochelle went above and beyond.  Would 100% recommend to friends and family.

CB & LA - May 2023

Rochelle was realtor extraordinaire! We appreciate all the extras and service that she provided us.  Everything was smooth, all subjects were removed on time, the check out of the trailer and keys handed over was all according to plan.  The paperwork was done and the presentation of the binder was prestine.  We are so appreciative of the thoughtful gift (outdoor fire pit) as it really showed she was listening and paying attention to every detail.  We will 100% recommend Rochelle to our friends and family.

S&J C - January 2023

Rochelle was very professional and focused on achieving what was in our best interests.  Gave us sound advice, and stayed calm throughout the process.  Rochelle got us a good price on our retirement home.  Rochelle was polite and friendly.  She also gave us very competent home inspection company and a knowledgeable lawyer firm.  Thank you.  It's a pleasure working with you.

G&H S  Nov. 2022

Rochelle was calm and competent.  This was a huge, scary life changing experience to sell my house after 21 years of scraping by financially and raising my children.  I work in non profit and don't trust the business process.  In saying that, Rochelle was wonderful.  She was kind, Patient, knowledgable, and very professional.  I would and already recommend her for real estate business.  I have a whole new respect for the tough work she does.  It's a rare combination of human kindness and business person who is the real deal!  I am sure glad Rochelle represented me.  She really did have my best interest.  Thank you sincerely.

MAF - Sept. 2022

We chose the best professional to sell our townhouse.  Rochelle's effort in working for us was outstanding!  At the outset we considered a number of realtors that had already sold in our area. We met with a number of realtors for their take on selling our property.  Rochelle cold called us at our front door.  We immediately liked Rochelle's presentation and professional view toward selling our property.  Beyond that we were impressed by her work on the photo and video production, as it was a great representation of our property.  The attention to detail and care and attention to what we wanted in a sale resulted in an offer that met our expectations and ultimately closed earlier than we expected.  Rochelle and her team do great work. Why settle for less?

DG & MD - July 2022

The efficiency of our Realtor stands out most to us.  Rochelle was right on point with all details of our buying experience.  She went over and above!  We found Rochelle to be very thoughtful and thorough throughout our real estate experience.  Calls were returned quickly and any questions promptly answered.  We have absolutely no complaints. Rochelle is very positive and friendly in her dealings with us. We are more than happy to go to her for future dealings and look forward to refer her to our friends and family in the future.  

W & G  December 2021

Always just a phone call away to help us out! Fabulous working / friendship relationship.

From our very first phone call, Rochelle was hardworking, attentive and patient.  She took the time to understand our needs and found the perfect house for us.  Call Rochelle - She's the best!!

L & C October 2021  

I would give Rochelle a 5* out of 5*  

We had a wonderful experience working with Rochelle. Rochelle took the time to show us listings and quickly tuned in to know exactly what we were looking for.  She ended up finding us the perfect condo on a green belt that wasn't yet listed on the MLS. Rochelle was always available to chat and spent a lot of time with us.  I don't know how you put in the hours.  It was great working with you!  We highly recommend Rochelle to anyone that is in the market.

V - June 2021

Rochelle was able to find the best available real estate in my price range as soon as my pre-approved mortgage was in place.  She has earned my lifetime LOYALTY for all future business.  I trust Rochelle's abilities implicitly. I feel honored and privileged to have Rochelle represent my purchase in real estate. 

I will be recommending her to anyone who needs and wants a professional.  Thank you for all your help and all the hard work you did for me. 

Brian W  April 2021 

I can't imagine anyone undertaking a real estate purchase or sale without an agent.  Rochelle's abilities at handling all the myriad of details involved, particularly in such a short timeframe, is the reason I can now stand here in my new place secure in the knowledge that everything has been looked after.  Thank you Rochelle for your commitment to excellence and tireless effort.

Ian S.

Rochelle's professionalism and honesty stand out.  Rochelle knows all the rules and regulations of real estate; and if she does not know, will look it up and get back to us in a timely fashion. After Rochelle got to know us, she was able to locate the home we both love.  I like how Rochelle worked with both of our specific needs in finding a home. I am so grateful meeting Rochelle at that first home in White Rock and decided to hire her as our realtor.  I will recommend Rochelle to family and friends.  Thank you for the service.

Shelley D.

I appreciate the fact that Rochelle was incredibly professional in all aspects of her service.  She listened to me as the buyer, priced my house very well, and got TOP dollar for it! Rochelle's timeliness when communicating was exceptional.  Rochelle communicated clearly throughout the process (buying/selling) and gave clear timeline reminders for me during it all.  I appreciated this as I was working at the time with two children at home amid Covid.

Thank you for making this whole experience less overwhelming.  I would gladly recommend you to friends and family.

Yvette D.

What stands out most to us is how knowlegeable and how easy Rochelle was to deal with.  We were so happy working with Rochelle.  She answered all our questions and was quick to respond to calls and texts.  She is super friendly and didn't make us feel silly since this was really our first time using a Realtor.  We would absolutely recommed Rochelle to anyone and would gladly work with her again.  She was amazing!

Bryan R. & Kimberly S.   November 2020

This was my first real estate experience on my own.  What stands out the most is the fact that Rochelle talked slow and explained everything step by step.  Always above what I expected.  

Here I am...4 weeks today I've been here and if it wasn't for that wonderful woman I wouldn't be.  She was with me every step and explained everything in a language I understood; so calm and polite, keeping me informed of everything going on.  I can't thank her enough.  When I started going sideways with things going on that I didn't understand, just talking with Rochelle for a few minutes calmed me right down.  I'd text her venting and tell her "it's the weekend, don't call", and 20 minutes later she would.

I would recommend her services to anyone that wanted to feel like an important person through the whole process.  Again thank you, thank you, and thank you, you wonderful woman.

Debra S

Thank you so much...From the beginning I've had nothing but faith and trust in you.  Thank you again for all your help.

DS

When Rochelle showed us the place we were interested in, she had done her home work and was able to answer our questions very satisfactorily.  We consider her a very competent realtor.  

We liked dealing with you, Rochelle.  We like it that you are punctual, knowledgeable, and that you care.  You are not only interested in selling the place, but you are considerate of our needs and concerns.  Thank you for all your help.

H & D

Rochelle Appelle
Cell: 604-302-8057
Reciprocity Logo The data relating to real estate on this website comes in part from the MLS® Reciprocity program of either the Greater Vancouver REALTORS® (GVR), the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board (FVREB) or the Chilliwack and District Real Estate Board (CADREB). Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS® logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by either the GVR, the FVREB or the CADREB which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of either the GVR, the FVREB or the CADREB.
Rochelle Appelle, Top Rated Abbotsford Real Estate Agent